This listing is no longer available.

Looking for part time morning job

N/A
Hays, Kansas
Posted 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Expires in 0 minutes
545 Clicks

Description

Looking for part time job in the morning between the hours of 12am-12pm. I am a 22 year old female with tons of experiences. Can do full time is it fits availability. Great customer service Here are most of the skills and experiences i have built up over the years. Worked at hotels small and big ( housekeeping ) Top food and drug as a deli/ cashier clerk Dishawasher/ food prep at Grays harbor college Have culinary arts background and tons of culinary art volunteering Some computer skills worked in retail at Sears and Roebuck Co. Always organized Easy to train / Fast learner Can multi task and handle hard situations worked for family friend for 11 years doing yard work, gardening, building shevles and problem solving, garage/basment/all work areas cleaned, dog grooming, housekeeping 3 story house, power wash and paint house, helped shopping/ storing and organzing food, some carpentry, worked with many different types of power tools, run errands. Almost everything he worked 10-12 hrs a day 6 days a week so i was doing alot so he didnt have to. Also helped remodel a apartment complex and a 2 story house.Babysat for several different families. Lots of experience and a great worker with lots of trades. Looking for a permanant job for part time or even full time if it fits inside my availability. Contact me at desidumes@gmail.comNo scams or soliciting
Chat with us

Chat dialog